2 months ago

Confetti Stage, Inc.
Confetti Stage sends its congratulations to the TANYS Award winners from Confetti Fest XVII:Meritorious Achievement in Playwrighting to Ingrid MadelayneExcellence in Acting to Rachel Jenack ("Desert Roses" and "Gravity")Meritorious Achievement in Playwrighting to Laura DarlingMeritorious Achievement in Playwrighting to Sean T. BaldwinMeritorious Achievement in Support of Women's Rights to Confetti StageMeritorious Achievement in Ensemble Acting to the Cast of "Orlando at Dawn"Outstanding Lighting Design to Nicolas Nealon for "Orlando at Dawn"Meritorious Achievement in Set Execution to Gerald Darling for the VW CarMeritorious Achievement in Acting to Siobhan SheaMeritorious Achievement in Sound Design to Brian Starnes for "The Eye of Selene"Congratulations to all award winners and festival participants on a job well done! ...
View on Facebook

Purchase online using the PayPal Ticket Window



Sign-up For Our Emails!